Friday, September 18, 2009

Genesis - Live Birmingham 1984


01. Abacab
02. Story Country and Western
03. That's All
04. Mama
05. Story Fugitives From Justice
06. Illegal Alien
07. Story Audience Participation Time
08. Home By The Sea/ Second Home By The Sea
09. Keep It Dark
10. It's Gonna Get Better
11. Band Introduction
12. In The Cage Medley / Afterglow
13. Drum Duet
14. Turn It On Again (Motown Medley ) Turn It On Again


1 comment:

  1. Hey, Michael! I want to know if you have the recipe for those meatballs. They look DELICIOUS! Of course those are FOR SALE, so I would rather just have YOUR recipe that is FREE. (Smiley face.)


Subscribe via email

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner